Advisory Board

Stefan Bender
Head of Research Data and Service Centre
Deutsche Bundesbank;
Representative of German Data Forum (RatSWD)

Dr. Michael Diepenbroek
Head of the PANGAEA group and Managing Director of WDS-PANGAEA
MARUM – Center for marine Enviromental Sciences
University of Bremen (MARUM)

Prof. Dr. Claudia Eckert
Director of  Fraunhofer Research Institution for Applied and Integrated Security (FhG-AISEC);
Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Gregor Engels
Head – Professor
Database and Information Systems
Paderborn University

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Horstmann
Director of Göttingen State and University Library

Prof. Dr. Norbert Kroll
Head of Computer Applications in Aerospace Science and Engineering
Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology
German Aerospace Center             

Dr. Per Öster
Director of Research Infrastructures and Policies
CSC – IT Center for Science, Finland;

Matthias Razum
Head e-Research
FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure

Prof. Dr. Achim Streit
Director of Steinbuch Centre for Computing (SCC)
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Prof. Dr. Doris Wedlich
Head of Division at Biology, Chemistry, and Process Engineering
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Prof. Dr. Ramin Yahyapour
Managing Director
Gesellschaft für wissenschaftliche Datenverarbeitung mbH